Mon, Mar 16 | Location is TBD

Online Yoga With Anne-Margaret (Root Chakra)~ Monday, 3/16, 11am EST/8am PST

To encourage self-care during this time of social distancing, I will now be offering daily yoga, meditation & training classes online. Be sure to grab 2 blocks and a couple of pillows. Join live or watch the playback. Classes are offered on a sliding scale: $5-$20.
Registration is Closed
Online Yoga With Anne-Margaret (Root Chakra)~ Monday, 3/16, 11am EST/8am PST

Time & Location

Mar 16, 2020, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT
Location is TBD

About

Please register at least 15-30 minutes prior to the start time so we have the chance to get you the link. We will be live 15 minutes prior to the start time so you can join early, if you wish! 

*There will be NO REFUNDS/EXCHANGES issued, so be sure to set an alarm in your phone.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • $20 Sliding Scale Yoga Class
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
  • $15 Sliding Scale Yoga Class
    $15
    $15
    0
    $0
  • $10 Sliding Scale Yoga Class
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • $5 Sliding Scale
    $5
    $5
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event